#1 j.leija

j.leija

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 89 posts
  • LocationHouston, TX

Posted 28 August 2014 - 09:29 PM

Do you hand make your cards? If yes! I'd love to see them!

I had a HUGE idea for my cards last year. It was something I had been considering for a few years and actually pulled off. But know I have no idea where to go next, so I'm in the hunt for inspiration.

I'll post a few of mine here this weekend :)

#2 j.leija

j.leija

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 89 posts
  • LocationHouston, TX

Posted 01 September 2014 - 05:55 AM

Posting what I've made these last few years--minus one or two that are on an external hard drive I'm too lazy to plug in at the moment :P

CBrunch01.jpg

CWrap03.jpg

CCard2013-01copy.jpg

IMG_9804.jpg

IMG_4743.jpg

• Noell, CindyP, Carol and 4 others like this

#3 Patter

Patter

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • LocationGlad to be back in the Carolinas

Posted 02 September 2014 - 07:07 AM

Here are a few of mine:

MerryChristmasA.jpg

MerryChristmasPlaidCUa.jpg

MerryChristmasSetA.jpg

• Noell, CindyP, Carol and 5 others like this
Patter, Mom to identical triplet girls in college
Asst. DT Coordinator for Blue Fern Studios

#4 Carol

Carol

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 127 posts
  • LocationMontana

Posted 02 September 2014 - 10:14 AM

You girls are makin me wanna pull out my Christmas Stamps!
  • cindi likes this
Read about my life here: http://carolynchastain.blogspot.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/carolchastain05
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/cchastain374/
{Connect the Dots...Words+Photos}

#5 bklyngal62

bklyngal62

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 38 posts

Posted 02 September 2014 - 10:38 AM

Beautiful cards !  I always say I am going to start early on my christmas cards and just never do.

• cindi likes this

#6 Scrapgurl

Scrapgurl

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts
  • LocationNorthern British Columbia, Canada